大通道数系统

数百个振动测量和分析通道

 

 

cn
en de

无论在航空,能源或者船舶领域,大规模的振动测试对于验证发动机,涡轮机或者压缩机等产品的质量至关重要。

这些测试通常需要高达数百个测量通道,并且对测试系统有极高的要求:这类测试大多成本极高且不具备可重复性,同时需要保证获取的数据安全可靠。

高端计量

OROS仪器因其高端的计量性能得到业界认可。它们采用集成DSP原生构建,确保实时分析。单机2到32通道,可以通过级联实现大通道数的测量分析。

分析仪旨在从多种传感器获取各类物理量数据。可直接连接加速度传感器和电涡流探头用于振动测量,也可连接动态压力传感器、转速计、温度传感器、应变等。为了减少需要的设备数量,OROS提供集成的信号调理器(ICP, TEDS,桥路,热电偶等)。为了优化连接,系统可以安装在19″机架上。

多屏显示

使用一个主站控制测量,多个屏幕监测各个参数和瞬时结果。显示配置是完全可定制化的,并且可以在测量过程中随时更改。

专用的后处理解决方案

虽然硬件是确保数据采集安全的关键要素,但可进行后处理分析的工具和技术也至关重要。除了传统的时域和频域分析外,OROS还提供基于优化角域重采样算法的阶次分析解决方案,从而可以对任何类型的变速机器进行稳定和可重复的测量。

软件集成

整个系统是可交互的。得益于TCP/IP协议或专用的工具包(基于Python, C, C++, VB或VBA),采集的数据可以与其他采集系统共享(读/写)。

High channel count systems

Several hundreds of vibration and process channels

 

 

en
de

Whether in the aeronautical, energy or marine sectors, large-scale vibration tests are essential to qualify products such as engines, turbines or compressors. These test stands often cover more than a hundred measurement channels.

There is no room for approximation: most of these tests are expensive and cannot be repeated, and the acquired data must be secured and reliable.

High performance metrology

OROS instruments have been recognized for over 35 years for their very high metrological performance. They are built natively with integrated DSPs that guarantee real-time analysis. Sized from 2 to 32 channels, they can be cascaded to increase the number of channels for large data processing.

The analyzers are designed to acquire data from multiple sensor types and physical quantities. Accelerometers and proximity probes can be connected for vibration measurements, dynamic pressure sensors, tachometers for speed, temperature sensors and strain gauges. To limit the number of devices used, OROS offers integrated signal conditioners (ICP, TEDS, bridge, thermocouple). To optimize connections, systems can be mounted in 19″ racks

Multi-display

One main station controls the measurement and a multi-screen display is provided to monitor each parameter and instantaneous result. The display configurations are fully customizable and can be changed at any time during the measurement.

Dedicated post-analysis solutions

While instrumentation is an essential element to secure data acquisition, the analysis tools and techniques available for post-processing are key. In addition to traditional time and frequency domain analysis, OROS offers order analysis solutions based on an optimized angular resampling algorithm. This allows stable and repeatable measurements for any type of variable speed machine.

Software integration

This whole ecosystem is interfaceable. Thanks to the TCP/IP protocol or the dedicated toolkit (based on Python, C, C++, VB or VBA), the acquisition data can be shared (read/write) with other acquisition systems.